Home |  Feedback  |  Accessibility
DOI Activity Based Cost Mangement banner
Purpose
  Introduction
  White Paper
  Vision Statement
pixel of space
Steering Committee
  Membership
  Minutes / Handouts
pixel of space
Activity Oversight Team (AOT)
  Meeting Notes
  Charter / Pupose
  Membership
  Baseline Study
pixel of space
Archive
  Meeting Notes
  FY06 Work Activities
  IDEF Model
pixel of space
FAQs
pixel of space
Related Links
pixel of space
Activity Definitions
pixel of space
Glossary
pixel of space
Search
pixel of space
Activity Oversight Team (AOT) Members
NAME BUREAU/
OFFICE
PHONE # FAX # E-MAIL ADDRESS
Nina Hatfield (sponsor) OS/PMB (202) 208-1829 (202) 208-7574 nina_hatfield@ios.doi.gov
Dot Sugiyama OS/PAM (202) 208-3433 (202) 219-4244 dorothy_sugiyama@ios.doi.gov
Brendon Despres OS/OST (202) 208-5034    
Michael Fansler OS/OST (202) 208-4866 (202) 208-7545  
Chris Richey NBC (202) 208-4687 (202) 208-7794 christopher_w_richey@ios.doi.gov
Denise Sheehan (Leader) FWS (703) 358-2400 (703) 358-1981 denise_sheehan@fws.gov
Kathy Tynan FWS (703) 358-2091   kathy_tynan@fws.gov
Betty Buxton BLM (202) 452-5181 (202) 452-5141 betty_buxton@blm.gov
Angela Herring MMS (202) 208-6405   angela.herring@mms.gov
Kathy Marshall BOR (208) 378-5060 (208) 378-5381 kmarshall@pn.usbr.gov
Quinntella Wilson BOR (202) 513-0649   qwilson@usbr.gov
Rudy Avila BOR (303) 445-3501   ravila@do.usbr.gov
Debra Burrell BOR (202) 513-0648 (202) 513-0312 dburrell@usbr.gov
Allan Roit BIA (703) 390-6518 (703) 390-6570  
Kathryn O'Toole OSM (202) 208-2533 (202) 219-3111 kotoole@osmre.gov
Michael Brown NPS (202) 208-7029   michael_brown@nps.gov
Charlene Raphael USGS (703) 648-4145 (703) 648-5068 craphael@usgs.gov
Barbara Newman USGS (703) 648-4625 (703) 648-5068 bjnewman@usgs.gov
space
pixel of space