DOI University Contacts


Product/Service


Staff Member(s)


Telephone Number(s)


Email Address(es)

 

DOI University Management

 

Sonia Stines Derenoncourt (Acting Dean)

202-748-3026

sonia_stinesderenoncourt@ios.doi.gov

Program Management and Training Delivery Branch

LaTanya Anderson (Associate Dean)

202-208-3140

latanya_anderson@ios.doi.gov

Learning Technology and Delivery Branch

Ross Allan (Associate Dean)

303-236-0037

ross_allan@ios.doi.gov

 

Michelle Dalton (Administrative Support)

202-208-3648

michelle_dalton@ios.doi.gov

 

Learning Centers

Albuquerque Learning Center (ALC)/National Indian Programs Training Center (NIPTC)

April Gonzalez (Manager)

505-563-5406

april_d_gonzalez@ios.doi.gov

Jennifer Martinez (Associate Manager)

505-563-5404

jennifer_martinez@ios.doi.gov

Robert Goldston (IT Specialist)

505-563-5413

m_robert_goldston@ios.doi.gov

David Sanchez (AV Support Specialist)

505-563-5408

david_a_sanchez@ios.doi.gov

Denver Learning Center (DLC)

Josh Marshall (Manager)

303-236-0062

joshua_marshall@ios.doi.gov

Pam Stovall (Associate Manager)

303-236-0061

pamela_stovall@ios.doi.gov

Washington Learning Center (WLC)

Mary-Jo Catalano (Manager)

202-208-3757

mary_catalano@ios.doi.gov

 

Leadership and Learning Programs

Senior Executive Service Candidate Development Program (SESCDP)

Sonia Stines Derenoncourt (Acting Program Manager)

202-748-3026

sonia_stinesderenoncourt@ios.doi.gov

Shari Hanscomb (Assistant Program Manager)

202-208-5796

shari_hanscomb@ios.doi.gov

Leadership Development Programs

Ross Allan (Acting Program Manager)

303-236-0037

ross_allan@ios.doi.gov

Shari Hanscomb (Assistant Program Manager)

202-208-5796

shari_hanscomb@ios.doi.gov

Acquisition Training

LaTanya Anderson (Lead)

202-208-3140

latanya_anderson@ios.doi.gov

Jackie Christian (Acquisition Program Analyst)

202-208-3637

doiu-jacqueline_christian@ios.doi.gov

Supervisory Training

LaTanya Anderson (Acting Program Manager)

202-208-3140

latanya_anderson@ios.doi.gov

Mary-Jo Catalano (Manager, WLC)

202-208-3757

mary_catalano@ios.doi.gov

April Gonzalez (Manager, ALC)

505-563-5406

april_d_gonzalez@ios.doi.gov

Josh Marshall (Manager, DLC)

303-236-0062

joshua_marshall@ios.doi.gov

 

Curriculum Development

 

Ross Allan (Acting Program Manager)

303-236-0037

ross_allan@ios.doi.gov

 

Learning Media Production

 

David Sanchez (Learning Media Developer)

505-563-5408

david_a_sanchez@ios.doi.gov

 

Tribal Consultation Training

 

April Gonzalez (Manager, NIPTC)

505-563-5406

april_d_gonzalez@ios.doi.gov