DOI University Contacts

Product/Service

Staff Member(s)

Telephone Number(s)

Email Address(es)

 

DOI University Management

 

Lynn McPheeters (Dean)

202/208-5616

linda_mcpheeters@ios.doi.gov

Program Management and Training Delivery Branch

LaTanya Anderson (Associate Dean)

202/208-3140

latanya_anderson@ios.doi.gov

Curriculum Design and Development Branch

Jennifer Butts (Associate Dean)

303/236-0040

jennifer_butts@ios.doi.gov

Learning Technology and Delivery Branch

Ross Allan (Associate Dean)

303/236-0037

ross_allan@ios.doi.gov

 

Michelle Dalton (Administrative Support)

202/208-3648

michelle_dalton@ios.doi.gov

 

Learning Centers

Albuquerque Learning Center (ALC)/National Indian Programs Training Center (NIPTC)

April Gonzalez (Manager)

505/563-5406

april_d_gonzalez@ios.doi.gov

Jennifer Martinez (Associate Manager)

505/563-5404

jennifer_martinez@ios.doi.gov

Robert Goldston (IT Specialist)

505/563-5413

m_robert_goldston@ios.doi.gov

Denver Learning Center (DLC)

Pam Stovall (Associate Manager)

303/236-0061

pamela_stovall@ios.doi.gov

Christina Moore (Instructional Systems Design Specialist)

303/236-0063

christina_moore@ios.doi.gov

Washington Learning Center (WLC)

Mary-Jo Catalano (Manager)

202/208-3757

mary_catalano@ios.doi.gov

Gordon Bryant III (Associate Manager)

202/208-3637

gordon_bryant@ios.doi.gov

Leadership Programs

Senior Executive Service Candidate Development Program (SESCDP)

Lynn McPheeters (Program Manager)

202/208-5616

linda_mcpheeters@ios.doi.gov

Shari Hanscomb (Assistant Program Manager)

202/208-5796

shari_hanscomb@ios.doi.gov

Leadership Development Programs

Jeff Underwood (Senior Leadership Program Manager)

202/208-4376

jeff_underwood@fws.gov

Leadership Training

Lynn McPheeters

202/208-5616

linda_mcpheeters@ios.doi.gov

Acquisition Training

LaTanya Anderson (Lead)

202/208-3140

latanya_anderson@ios.doi.gov

Supervisory Training

Jennifer Butts (Program Manager)

303/236-0040

jennifer_butts@ios.doi.gov

Mary-Jo Catalano (Manager, WLC)

202/208-3757

mary_catalano@ios.doi.gov

April Gonzalez (Manager, ALC)

505/563-5406

april_d_gonzalez@ios.doi.gov

Pam Stovall (Associate Manager, DLC)

303/236-0061

pamela_stovall@ios.doi.gov

 

Curriculum Development

 

Jennifer Butts (Associate Dean)

303/236-0040

jennifer_butts@ios.doi.gov

 

Learning Media Production

 

David Sanchez (Learning Media Developer)

505/563-5408

david_a_sanchez@ios.doi.gov

 

Tribal Consultation Training

 

April Gonzalez (Manager, NIPTC)

505/563-5406

april_d_gonzalez@ios.doi.gov